Management Committee

Our Centre is a community run organisation, and successful management therefore rests entirely on a strong base of volunteer support from the parents. We highly value the support and involvement of parents.

 If you would like to be involved in the Management Committee please contact

President - Michael Noglik

Treasurer - Peter Urquhart

Public Officer - Cath Gerard

Secretary - Michael Ward


General Members - Carmen Heeg, Melinda, Gideon Sawicki, Joanna Pannett.